About Geopark Rinjani Lombok

  1. History
  2. Location
  3. Management Structure


Rinjani-Lombok Geopark area encompasses 5 districts/city which are district Lombok Utara (North Lombok), district Lombok Timur (East Lombok), district Lombok Tengah (Middle Lombok), district Lombok Barat (West Lombok) and Mataram City. The borders for Rinjani-Lombok Geopark area conforms the borders in the following map.

Borders of Rinjani – Lombok Geopark Area

rinjanigeopark.com © 2016
Jalan Langko No. 70, Mataram, Indonesia
Phone. +62370-634800